Home Gaming Apex Legends Season 16: Revelry Class Changes Detailed

Apex Legends Season 16: Revelry Class Changes Detailed

by pfuwi
0 comment

Developer Respawn has detailed how Apex Legends‘ upcoming Season 16: Revelry will be changing how the game handles the various classes that its characters are divided into. In a blog post, the studio talks about giving each class a new unique perk. The dev diary below goes in-depth in how the new classes will work.

Rather than bringing a new playable Legend with the season, Respawn is instead working on reworking its Class system. When Season 16: Revelry hits Apex Legends on February 14, the game will feature five classes: Assault, Recon, Skirmisher, Controller, and Support.

The unique perks for each class is supposed to bring about fundemental differences between the classes, including with aspects such as how a Legend interacts with new loot bins, or even how the Legend goes about reviving teammates.

The update will also bring in new buffs and nerfs for balancing for Legends like Lifeline, Seer, and Wraith. More details are slated to be revealed when the patch notes are released closer to the new season.

Season 16 of Apex Legends is also going to bring with it a team deathmatch mode.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Our Company

newswebby is where tomorrow is realized. it is the essential source of information and ideas that make sense of a world in constant transformation. the newswebby conversation illuminates how technology is changing every aspect of our lives—from culture to business, science to design. the breakthroughs and innovations that we uncover lead to new ways of thinking, new connections, and new industries.


Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Laest News

© 2023  – All Right Reserved. Newswebby